Baked Lobster with Mango Sauce - Lobster Tail 5

Contact Us

Current Store Hours:IMG_0909
Monday – Thursday  6:30 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 6:30 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday 7:00 am to 8:00 pm 

Toski Sands Meat & Produce Market
2294 Petoskey Harbor Springs Rd (M-119)
Petoskey, MI 49770
231-347-1571
231-347-3542 (fax)
Toskisands@toskisandsmarket.com

Toski Sands Delicatessen & Party Store 
231-347-9631
231-347-3542 (fax)

Keith McGlaughlin, Owner
231-347-9631
Keith@toskisandsmarket.com
Sue McGlaughlin, Owner
231-347-1571
Sue@toskisandsmarket.com

Robert Thompson
Meat Department
231-347-1571 
Robert@toskisandsmarket.com

Mark Abraham
Fish Department
231-347-1571
Mark@toskisandsmarket.com

Dave Sorenson
Deli Supervisor

231-347-9631
Michaela Mastaglio
Specialty Grocery Buyer

231-347-1571
Michaela@toskisandsmarket.com

Phil Behling
“The Wine Guy”
Wineguy@toskisandsmarket.com

 

Have question or need assistance?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Market: 231-347-1571

Party Store: 231-347-9631

Fax: 231-347-3542